top of page


This is a six week series on Jesus' parable of the prodigal son from Luke 15. Gather with a friend or two and enjoy a wide ranging discussion on such topics as sin, grace, judgment, doubt, parenting, love and heaven

1. Getting Lost

2. Repentance

3. Rejection

4. Greed

5. Judgement

6. Heaven

bottom of page